board

Chairman
Mr. Wesley “Wes” Spring, Jr.
4413 Shad Drive 2015
Sebring, FL 33872
(863) 471-3691 (H)
(404) 915-2923 (O)
wspring@aubreydaniels.com

Presbytery Chairmen and Members at large

Rev. Rick Barnes
894 Shore Rd
Sydney Mines, NS B1V 1B3
Canada
Grace.fellowship@ns.sympatico.ca

Rev. Clint Davis
569 Great Falls Hwy
Chester, SC 29706
(864) 270-1619
clinthdavis@gmail.com

Rev. Randy Foster
100 Maupin Avenue
Salisbury, NC 28144
(704) 633-9101 (O)
(704) 798-7098 (C)
rdfoster@ctc.net

Dr. Mark Bolhofner
4601 NW 71st Pl
Coconut Creek, FL 33073-2725
(954) 428-8772 (O)
(954) 609-3395 (C)
ncpc@bellsouth.net

Dr. Marshall Snodgrass
834 Country View Rd
Seymour, MO 65746
(417) 767-4057 (C)
mtsnodgrassdds@gmail.com

Dr. Charles Roberts
524 Randall Road
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
(518) 727-8267 (C)
revdrcr@gmail.com

Rev. Bob Illman
110 Eagle Trail SW
Huntsville, AL 35824
(256)337-9060 (C)
bob.illman@connectionspc.org

Rev. David Vance
1905 Stratford View Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24060
(540) 552-2323 (H)
(540) 449-3620 (C)
davidvance@redeemerblacksburg.org

Mr. Charles Bunner
2387 Highway N
Foristell, MO 63348
(636) 463-2290 (H)
cbunner@centurytel.net

Mr. Frank Hunt, III.
P.O. Box 631
Lake Wales, FL 33859
(863)676-5907 (H)
(863)412-8707 (C)
FMHuntIII@hbcoop.com

Rev. John Kim
5111 Cheviot Road
Charlotte, NC 28269-4526
(704) 566-7172 (O)
(704) 877-9925 (C)
jaykimusa1@hanmail.net

Rev. Craig Wieberdink
4654 Oakley Pirkle Rd.
Martinez, GA 30907
(706) 267-2410
cdwieberdink@comcast.net

Dr. Don Watkins
354 Oakcrest Drive
Paducah, KY 42001
(270) 443-8866 (O)
(270) 564-2949 (C)
pastordwatkins@juno.com

    Mr. Thornton Kirby      
10 Riverwalk Circle
West Columbia, SC 29169
(803) 331-4088
tkirby@scha.org

Women’s Ministries Representative

Libby Elder
18 West A. Street
Frostproof, FL 33843
(863) 635-3271 (H)
lbby_elder@yahoo.com

 

 

Rev. Henry Bartsch
405 Riverview Dr Unit L02D
Chatham, ON N7M 5J5 CANADA
(519) 354-3240 (O)
office@trinityarp.orgMr. Steve Weber
191 Curtis Road
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 425-6265
weber49@bellsouth.net (doesnʼt chk often)Rev. Martin (Marty) Taylor
11302 Fox Cove Drive 2013
Charlotte, NC 28273
(803) 610-8090 (C)
revmarty@me.comRev. David Warf
RR2, Box 95L
Sinks Grove, WV 24976-9721
(304) 772-4572 (H/O)
(304) 667-4656 (C)
revdavidwarf@netzero.netRev. Randy Foster
100 Maupin Avenue
Salisbury, NC 28144
(704) 633-9101 (O)
(704) 798-7098 (C)
rdfoster@ctc.netDr. Mark Bolhofner
4601 NW 71st Pl
Coconut Creek, FL 33073-2725
(954) 428-8772 (O)
(954) 609-3395 (C)
ncpc@bellsouth.netMr. Charles Bunner
2387 Highway N
Foristell, MO 63348
(636) 463-2290 (H)
cbunner@centurytel.netDr. T.J. Gentry
1339 Wedding Ford Road
Heber Springs, AR 72543
(501) 691-4186 (C)
thomas.j.gentry@gmail.comMr. Fred Hartin
24956 Loango Road
Red Level, AL 36474
(334) 469-5609 (H)
(205) 910-5935 (C)
fhartin@centurytel.net

Dr. Charles Roberts
58 Charlton Road
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
(518) 885-3610 (Manse)
(518) 522-6300 (C)
revdrcr@gmail.com

Rev. John Kim
5111 Cheviot Road
Charlotte, NC 28269-4526
(704) 566-7172 (O)
(704) 877-9925 (C)
jaykimusa1@hanmail.net

Dr. Hae Soung Kim
9854 Canby Avenue
Northridge, CA 91325
(818) 535-9036 (H)
(323) 732-7356 (O)
jsnahm@hotmail.com

Rev. Gentry McColm
2910 Elsbury Lane
Pearland, TX 77584
(281) 701-7536 (C)
gmccolm@sbcglobal.net

Rev. Greg Conover
257 Harrison Bridge Road
Simpsonville, SC 29681
(864) 363-0380 (C)
gregc@thebridgearp.org

Dr. Don Watkins
354 Oakcrest Drive
Paducah, KY 42001
(270) 443-8866 (O)
(270) 564-2949 (C)
pastordwatkins@juno.com