Statement of Beliefs





And at Outreach North America, we provide the essential support you need to vitalize the church you’re leading — or to plant the ministry your community needs. Our essential services help you transform your ministry through biblical strategies that look and think forward to the growth of the Gospel.


Our Staff





Rev. Mike Jones

Executive Director

(864) 467-1800 (O)
Mike@arpsynod.org


Joel Gardner

Systems Engineer & Resource Management

(864) 467-1800 (O)
jgardner@arpsynod.org


Erin Hipps

Event and Office Coordinator

(864) 467-1800 (O)
EHipps@arpsynod.org

Jan Sattem

Board Chairman

Tessa Taylor

Administrative Assistant for Publications & Communications

TTaylor@arpsynod.org


Elinor Griffin

Refugee Ministry Coordinator

(864) 467-1800 (O)
EGriffin@arpsynod.org

Our Board Members




Rev. David Vance

Presbytery Chairman – Virginia

1905 Stratford View Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24060
(540) 552-2323 (H)
(540) 449-3620 (C)
davidvance@redeemerblacksburg.org

Rev. Tom Shoger

Presbytery Chairman – Second

2548 Highway 54
MOreland, GA 30259
(770) 304-3792
tshoger@whiteoakarp.org

Rev. Peter Kemeny

Presbytery Chairman – Northeast

7503 Rockwood Rd
Frederick, MD 21702
(301) 473- 7070
pkemeny@comcast.net

Mr. Frant Hunt, III

Member at Large

P.O. Box 631
Lake Wales, FL 33859
(863) 676-5907 (H)
(863) 412-8707 (C)
FMHuntIII@hbcoop.com

Mr. Wesley “Wes” Spring, Jr.

Advisory Member

P.O. Box 870
Sebring, FL 33872
(863) 471-3691 (H)
(404) 915-2923 (O)
wspring46@gmail.com

Rev. Rick Barnes

Presbytery Chairman – Canada

894 Shore Rd
Sydney Mines, NS B1V 1B3
Canada
gracefellowshiparp@gmail.com

Rev. Clint Davis

Presbytery Chairman – Catawba

569 Great Falls Hwy
Chester, SC 29706
(864) 270-1619
clinthdavis@gmail.com

Rev. Gary Letchworth

Presbytery Chairman – First

1925 Little River Rd
Flat Rock, NC 28731
(828) 696-1957
gletchworth@gmail.com

Dr. Mark Bolhofner

Presbytery Chairman – Florida

4601 NW 71st Pl
Coconut Creek, FL 33073-2725
(954) 428-8772 (O)
(954) 609-3395 (C)
ncpc@bellsouth.net

John Tucker

Presbytery Chairman – MS Valley

330 Clarington St
Southaven MS 38671
(662) 393-4827
jtucker51@gmail.com

Rev. Greg Duke

Presbytery Chairman – TN-AL

317 Abington Street
Prattville, AL 36066
(334) 414-3100 (C)
greg@riversidearp.org

Libby Elder

Women’s Ministries Representative

522 Lauaterbach St
Frostproof, FL 33871
(863) 635-3271 (H)
lbby_elder@yahoo.com

Rev. Bob Elliot

Member at Large

6161 Mt Gallant Rd
York SC 29745
(803) 366-5577
bob3edgemoorarp@gmail.com

Dr. Don Watkins

Member at Large

2355 N. Friendship Rd
Paducah, KY 42001
(270) 443-8866 (O)
(270) 564-2949 (C)
pastordonwatkins@gmail.com

Rev. Ross Durham

Member at Large

401 E. Winmore Ave
Chapel Hill NC 27516
ross@gracehillchurch.net

Rev. John Lim

Member at Large

7409 Lamplighter Close Drive
Matthews, NC 28105
(704) 771-3685
bethanychurch77@yahoo.com

In the past ten years...




$0
has been donated by ONA to financially support 51 new churches

Contact us.





Are you ready to think differently about your church? Get started with ONA today.

Contact Us
Contact form used on bottom of pages
 
Powered by ARForms   (Unlicensed)